Abteilungsleitung

1. Abteilungsleiter

Franz Eggl
Frühlingstraße 17
84082 Laberweinting
Tel.: 0152 22170890
E-Mail: franz@eggl@t-online.de

Stellvertretende Abteilungsleiter

Melanie Kirschner
Riedstraße 30
84082 Laberweinting
Tel.: 0177 1727972
E-Mail: melli.kirschner@gmx.de

Daniel Eisenhut
Landshuter Str. 40
84082 Laberweinting
Tel.: 0151 52066904
E-Mail: d.eisenhut@gmx.de

Kassierin

Simone Buliz
Laberfeldstr. 13
84082 Laberweinting
Tel.: 0151 58540894
E-Mail: simone.pelz@gmx.de

Schriftführerin

Johanna Wellenhofer
Schubertstraße 4
94333 Geiselhöring
E-Mail: johanna.achatz@gmx.de

Abwicklung Ski- und Snowboardkurs

Ute Neumeier
Tel.: 0171 7532460
E-Mail: ute.neumeier@web.de

Kristina Wellenhofer
Tel.: 0157 74784269
E-Mail: kristina.wellenhofer@gmail.com

Lehrteam Ski

Armin Gandorfer
Tel.: 08772 91324
E-Mail: armin.gandorfer@web.de

Bernhard Glöbl
Tel.: 08772 8608
E-Mail: bernhard.gloebl@gmail.com

Lehrteam Snowboard

Michael Roider
Tel.: 08772 804744
E-Mail: michaelroider@hotmail.com

Gerätewart

Marc Wieland
Tel.: 08772 7699855
E-Mail: wielandmarc@gmail.com

Homepage

Thomas Bauer
Tel.: 08772 7453146
E-Mail: thomas.bauer.87@web.de

Chronik

Ute Neumeier
Tel.: 0171 7532460
E-Mail: ute.neumeier@web.de

Event-Verantwortliche

Heidi Wieland
Tel.: 08772 7699855
E-Mail: heidi.kinseher@gmx.de

Kathreinmarktvertreter

Simone Buliz
Tel.: 0151 58540894
E-Mail: simone.pelz@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Stefanie Putz
Tel.: 0152 53893901
E-Mail: putzsteffi@gmx.de